Direct Mail

The Shop-A-Holic magazines are direct mailed to homes thru the US Postal Service throughout New Jersey. Each issue is full saturation of carrier routes in their designated zip codes.

preview Current Issue
High Impact Advertising

The Shop-A-Holic is a response driven direct mail magazine designed to increase visibility of your business, increase store traffic and increase your sales.The Shop-A-Holic is the most cost effective direct mail product on the market. For less than 2¢ per household, your advertising dollars can reach more consumers then ever before. The right price with the right product could only lead to success.

preview Rates
Printing Services

Exclusive Shopaholic Publications offers much more than Direct Mail magazines. Exclusive Shopaholic Publications offers a wide range of advertising, marketing, consulting and printing options so we are your one stop for all your advertising and printing needs.

preview Printing

Exclusive Shop-A-Holic Publications

(New Jersey Shop-A-Holic and Lifestyles Magazine)
732-972-7716
435-F Route 34, Matawan, NJ 07747
Email: graphics@njshopaholic.com

Publishers

Doug Ringel - Publisher
doug@njshopaholic.com
________________________
Gregg Linder - Publisher
gregg@njshopaholic.com

Sales Team

Art Director
graphics@njshopaholic.com
________________________
Cheryl Zantz - Advertising Sales Manager
cheryl@njshopaholic.com
________________________
Ellen Schlesinger - Advertising Sales Manager
ellen@njshopaholic.com
________________________
Leora Sherman - Advertising Sales Manager
leora@njshopaholic.com
________________________
Mike Bolognese - Advertising Sales Manager
mikeb@islandcurrentsny.com
________________________
Sari Rubin - Advertising Sales Manager
sari@njshopaholic.com
________________________
Victoria Stanton - Advertising Sales Manager
victoria@njshopaholic.com
________________________
Vinnie Lasardo - Advertising Sales Manager
vinnie@njshopaholic.com
________________________
Business Office
business@njshopaholic.com

Take a moment to fill in the form below.
We welcome your questions and comments.
Full Name:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
Email Address:

Questions/Comments:
 

Testimonial

"I received 25 phone calls in the last month, Shopaholic Publications is the best advertising around."

By Plus Masonry

"Over 50 new clients since being with Shopaholic."

By Bonnie Rappel Salon

Publications